After you Accept All Changes, markup will no longer be shown when you
reopen a document with tracked changes in it. It shows you the changes
so you don't forget they're there and inadvertently send the document
to someone who shouldn't see the editing.
On Aug 26, 7:20 pm, Jack M
> For some reason every time I go into word document and type the markup and
> tracking come on. I have open tools and disabled but they come back on..